The Complete Humphrey Jennings. Volume 1: The First Days (211 Mins) (Colour and Black and White)


End of Line 

Title: Complete Humphrey Jennings: Volume 1 - The First Days
Catalogue Number: BFIB1119
Barcode: 5035673011195
Format: BLU-RAY
Condition: New
Number Of Discs: 2
Release Date: 2011-09-19
Running Time: 0.00
Sub Genre: Documentary
Description: Collection of 15 documentary shorts from British filmmaker Humphrey Jennings. The films in this volume were made between 1934 and 1940 and include 'The First Days' (1939), 'Spare Time' (1939) and 'London Can Take It!' (1940)